CONTACT US

Hannah Property Management Ltd.

40 Wynford Dr, #316

Toronto, ON  M3C 1J5

T: 416-484-7786

F: 416-484-9998

info@hannahgroup.ca

Mauricio Molano, Rental Manager

mauricio.molano@hannahgroup.ca

416-484-7786 #108

Tenant Accounts & Accounts Payable

pearl.szegedi@hannahgroup.ca

416-484-7786 #101

Glenn Haughton, Property Manager

glenn.haughton@hannahgroup.ca

416-484-7786 #115

Peter Kettlewell, Property Manager

peter.kettlewell@hannahgroup.ca

416-484-7786 #117

Gerald Rozario, Property Manager

gerald.rozario@hannahgroup.ca

416-484-7786 #104

Eric Tang, Property Manager

eric.tang@hannahgroup.ca

416-484-7786 #102

Eileen Kettlewell, Administrator

eileen.kettlewell@hannahgroup.ca

416-484-7786 #107